Partners and Clients

Sound Events is lucky enough to have established a wide network of repeat clients, suppliers, venue partners, event brands, and institutions. Listed below are a selection of our closest partners – all of whom come with our highest recommendations:

Venues:

West Town Farm – Beautiful weddings and outdoor education: www.westtownfarm.co.uk
The Lemon Grove – Exeter University’s unrivaled nightclub: www.exeterguild.org/lemongrove
The Turf Locks – A true gem of the Exeter area pub landscape: www.turfpub.net
GreenAcre Events – The perfect venue for a bohemian or festival style wedding: www.greenacre-events.co.uk

Event Brands:

Rock Solid Race – The greatest test of mettle in the West: http://www.rocksolid.life/race
Fishstock Brixham – Brixham’s annual food and music extravaganza: www.fishstockbrixham.co.uk
Beautiful Days Festival (via Otter Brewery) – This nationally renowned festival needs no intro: www.beautifuldays.org
The Great West Run – Hugely popular annual charity event: www.thegreatwestrun.co.uk
Exeter Respect Festival – Yearly celebration of food, music, and most of all diversity: www.exeter-respect.org
Hijacked Festival – Summer-starting one day dance music festival: www.hijackedfestival.com

Public Sector/Institutions:

University of Exeter : www.exeter.ac.uk
The Royal Navy: www.royalnavy.mod.uk
Exmouth Town Council: www.exmouth.gov.uk
Exeter City Council: www.exeter.gov.uk
Devon and Cornwall Police: www.devon-cornwall.police.uk
Bournemouth Collegiate School: www.bournemouthcollegiateschool.co.uk

Corporate Brands:

Michelmores: www.michelmores.com
Merlin Entertainments: www.merlinentertainments.biz
Bridge Motorcycles: www.bridgemotorcycles.com
Treco – Green Heat: www.treco.co.uk

Directories:

Directory of Exeter Marquee Hire

© Sound Events 2014